We pray for the departed on their anniversaries

Canon Aloysius Roche, Fr Gerard Murphy, Mgr Canon Jules van Meenen, Fr Clifford Beecroft, Fr David Chapman, Fr John Wall, Mary Wildman, Joseph Mills, Vincent Sullivan, Dominick Fanning, Maire Callanan, William Shanahan, Ernest Tobias, Olive Cale, Rose Cook, Amelia Mullins, Anne Florence, Marie Bartley, Violet Nettle, Mary Sobota, Becki Winter-Myers, Maddalena Forte, Ronald Kitto, Janet Hurley, Violet Smith, Adolphus Miller, Claire Sharpe, Sarah Bent, Emily Norwood, May Cooper, Mabel Smith, Michael Kiernan, Rose Brookes, Christopher Kolwitz, Joe North, Joshua (Charlie) Peace, Cecil Ford, Harvey Martin, Gertude Ettershank, Alfred George Holding, Paul Vermeulen, Patricia Hopper, Ada Chapp, Jim Acaster and Michael Sheaf

May their Souls and the Souls of all the Faithful Departed Rest in Peace