Please Pray for the Dead on their Anniversaries

Fr Edmund Meyer, Fr Maurice Roche, Mgr Canon David Michael Corley, Fr William Luby, Canon Martin Horkan, Theresa Ketterer, Joseph Collins, Lionel Clarke, Richard Young, Margaret Houston, Benjamin Dawson, Leo King, Edith Smith, Eileen Greaves, George Burnham, Lydia Upton, Maura Harley, Eric Wilding, Stefan Zyms, Frank Keenan (Snr), Philip Hale, Eleanor Hayes, June Hazel White, David McGowan, George Conway, James Kennedy, Kathleen Hosford, Julian Felix Asselberghs, Catherine Isobel Jago, Anthony Slattery, Mary Russell, Henry McIlwee & Nina Clarke.
May their Souls & the Souls of all the Faithful Departed rest in peace.