Please Pray for the Dead on their Anniversaries

Canon Thomas Clarke, Canon Michael Fitzpatrick, Fr Brendan Sheppard, Mgr Canon William O’Grady VG, Fr Henry Peace, Fr Charles Carless, Fr Austin Thorburn, Richard William Walker, Dorothy Mansell, Anna Perkins, Robert Gammon, Zoe Conroy, Joseph Dray, Gertrude Caden, Henry James Herbert, Christopher Buckingham, Eileen Hart, Murray Grant-Browning, Minnie Rowland, Derrick Amner, Cliff Falkus, Andrzej Sasiadek, Lyonel Winyard, Monica Rose Smith, Kate Parr, Henry Smith, Lawrence Marshall, Mary Lyons, Elizabeth White, Rosa Betts, James Byrne, Jacqueline Cussen, Henriette Bartley, Mary Pearce, Michael Farmer, Eleanora Ruggiero, Francis Bull & David Anthony Ward.
May their Souls & the Souls of all the Faithful Departed rest in peace.