Please Pray for the Dead on their Anniversaries

Mgr Canon Michael Wilson, Fr Charles Johnson, Fr Conrad Smith, Fr Theophilus Borer, Abp George Andrew Beck, AA, Canon James Hemming, Deacon Arthur Woods, Fr Louis Heston, Edith Murray, William Peck, Marie Bailey, Francis Ryan, John Burns, Mary Cope, Winifred Gansen, Joseph Manton, William Allen, Jim Hayes, Peter Green, Joseph Thurlow, Elsie Ivett, Anne Brooks, Mary Manton, William Wheaton, Kathleen Matthews, Eliza Moore, Mary Wright, Wilfred Sawyer, Kathleen McGowan, Anne McCarthy, Veronica Maguire, Joyce Wager, Alan Bush, Patricia Lawrence, Kathleen Horning, Bill Jarrett, Ann Dodd, Marie Browne, Jack Abbott, Dario Peretti, Philomena Conley & Frank Maguire.  

May their Souls & the Souls of all the Faithful Departed rest in peace.