Please Pray for the Dead on their anniversaries

Mgr Canon Jules van Meenen, Fr Clifford Beecroft, Fr David Chapman, Fr John Wall, Fr Gerard Murphy, Anne Florece, Marie Bartley, Violet Nottle, Mary Sobota, Beau Winter-Myers, Maddalena Forte, Ronald Kitto, Janet Hurley, Michael Nils Irons, John Holland, Violet Smith, Adolphus Miller, Claire Sharpe, Sarah Bent, Emily Norwood, May Cooper, Mabel Smith, Michael Kiernan, Rose Brookes, Christopher Kolwitz, Joe North, Joshua Peace, Cecil Ford, Harvey Martin, Gertrude Ettershank, Stephen Fontana, George Holding, Paul Vermeulen, Patricia Hopper, Ada Chapp, Jim Acaster, Michael Sheaf, Miss A Till, Amy Wood, Margaret Blissett, Catherine Byrne, Ruby Ravinet, Giovanni Puglisi, Patricia McBreaty, Michael Flynn & Aoife O’Sullivan.
May their Souls & the Souls of all the Faithful Departed rest in peace.