Please Pray for the Dead on their anniversaries

Canon Michael Fitzpatrick, Fr Brendan Sheppard, Mgr Canon William O’Grady, Fr Henry Peace, Fr Charles Carless, Fr Austin Thorburn, Anna Perkins, Robert Gammon, Zoe Conroy, Joseph Dray, Gertrude Caden, Eileen Hart, Christopher Buckingham, Murray Grant-Browning, Minnie Rowland, Derrick Amner, Cliff Falkus, Andrzej Sasiadek, Lyonel Winyard, Mary Lyons, Monica-Rose Smith, Kate Parr, Henry Smith, Lawrence Marshall, Elizabeth White, Rosa Betts, James Byrne, Jacqueline Cussen, Henrietta Bartley, Mary Pearce, Michael Farmer, Eleanora Ruggiero, Francis Bull, David Anthony Ward, Kathleen Reynolds & Frances Florence.

May their Souls & the Souls of all the Faithful Departed rest in peace.